Shillong teer holiday list || Shillong teer holiday chart||

Shillong teer holiday list || Shillong teer holiday chart ||  Welcome to  website in this website. we provide all category results of teer traditional game in northeast area. Shillong teer holiday list || Shillong teer holiday chart ||In Northeast various places the Shillong teer result game played by local people. Holiday list  as per government holiday chart .

Shillong teer holiday list || Shillong teer holiday chart||

Holiday Date Day
New Year’s Day 1 January 2019 Tuesday
Missionary Day 11 January 2019 Friday
Birthday of Swami Vivekananda 12 January 2019 Saturday
Bhogi 14 January 2019 Monday
Sankranti 14 January 2019 Monday
Pongal 15 January 2019 Tuesday
Sankranti 15 January 2019 Tuesday
Tusu Puja 15 January 2019 Tuesday
Thiruvalluvar Day 16 January 2019 Wednesday
Uzhavar Tirunal 17 January 2019 Thursday
Jayanti of Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose 23 January 2019 Wednesday
Sri Chhotu Ram Jayanti 25 January 2019 Friday
Statehood Day 25 January 2019 Friday
Me-dam-me-phi 31 January 2019 Thursday
Losar 5 February 2019 Tuesday
Sonam Lhochhar 5 February 2019 Tuesday
Vasant Panchami 10 February 2019 Sunday
Lui-Ngai-Ni 15 February 2019 Friday
Jayanti of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj 19 February 2019 Tuesday
Birthday of Guru Ravidas 19 February 2019 Tuesday
Mizoram State Day 20 February 2019 Wednesday
Statehood Day 20 February 2019 Wednesday
Jayanti of Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati 28 February 2019 Thursday
Maha Shivratri 4 March 2019 Monday
Chapchar Kut 4 March 2019 Monday
Birthday of Hazrat Ali 20 March 2019 Wednesday
Doljatra 21 March 2019 Thursday
Holi 21 March 2019 Thursday
Yaoshang Second Day 21 March 2019 Thursday
Bihar Diwas 22 March 2019 Friday
Bhagat Singh’s Shahidi Divas 23 March 2019 Saturday
Bhagat Singh’s Shahidi Divas 23 March 2019 Saturday
Bank holiday 1 April 2019 Monday
Odisha Day 1 April 2019 Monday
Birthday of Babu Jagjivan Ram Birthday 5 April 2019 Friday
Ugadi 6 April 2019 Saturday
Sajibu Nongmapanba 6 April 2019 Saturday
First Navratra 6 April 2019 Saturday
Gudi Padwa 6 April 2019 Saturday
Cheti Chand 7 April 2019 Sunday
Sarhul 7 April 2019 Sunday
Biju Festival 13 April 2019 Saturday
Birthday of Ashoka 14 April 2019 Sunday
Dr B R Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April 2019 Sunday
Maha Vishuba Sankranti 14 April 2019 Sunday
Tamil New Year 14 April 2019 Sunday
Vaisakhi 14 April 2019 Sunday
Ram Navami 14 April 2019 Sunday
Bohag Bihu 15 April 2019 Sunday
Bengali New Year 15 April 2019 monday
Himachal Day 15 April 2019 Monday
Vishu 15 April 2019 Monday
Basaveshwar Jayanti 16 April 2019 Tuesday
Mahavir Jayanti 17 April 2019 Wednesday
Maundy Thursday 18 April 2019 Thursday
Good Friday 19 April 2019 Friday
Garia Puja 21 April 2019 Sunday
May Day 1 May 2019 Wednesday
Maharashtra Day 1 May 2019 Wednesday
Parshuram Jayanti 7 May 2019 Tuesday
Birthday of Rabindranath Tagore 7 May 2019 Tuesday
State Day 16 May 2019 Thursday
Buddha Purnima 19 May 2019 Sunday
Birthday of Kazi Nazrul Islam 24 May 2019 Friday
Maharana Pratap Jayanti 24 May 2019 Friday
Martyrdom Day of Guru Arjun Dev 24 May 2019 Friday
Jumat-ul-Wida 31 May 2019 Friday
Idul Fitr 5 June 2019 Wednesday
Following day of Ramadan 6 June 2019 Thursday
Pahili Raja 14 June 2019 Friday
Raja Sankranti 15 June 2019 Saturday
Jayanti of Sant Kabir 17 June 2019 Monday
Kharchi Puja 23 June 2019 Sunday
Remna Ni 30 June 2019 Sunday
Ratha Yatra 4 July 2019 Thursday
Birthday of Guru Hargobind Ji 5 July 2019 Friday
MHIP Day 6 July 2019 Saturday
Ker Puja 7 July 2019 Sunday
Martyr’s Day 13 July 2019 Saturday
U Tirot Sing Day 17 July 2019 Wednesday
Bonalu 29 July 2019 Monday
Martyrdom Day of Shaheed Udham Singh 31 July 2019 Wednesday
Karkidaka Vavu 31 July 2019 Wednesday
Idul Adha 12 August 2019 Monday
Patriot’s Day 13 August 2019 Tuesday
Raksha Bandhan 15 August 2019 Thursday
Parsi New Year 17 August 2019 Saturday
Janmashtami 23 August 2019 Friday
Sreekrishna Jayanthi 24 August 2019 Saturday
Parkash Utsav Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji 31 August 2019 Saturday
Muharram 1 September 2019 Sunday
Teej 1 September 2019 Sunday
Ganesh Chaturthi 2 September 2019 Monday
Nuakhai 3 September 2019 Tuesday
Birthday of Baba Sri Chand Ji 7 September 2019 Saturday
First Onam 10 September 2019 Tuesday
Muharram (10th Day) 10 September 2019 Tuesday
Thiruvonam 11 September 2019 Wednesday
Third Onam 12 September 2019 Thursday
Saragarhi Day 12 September 2019 Thursday
Fourth Onam 13 September 2019 Friday
Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi 20 September 2019 Friday
Heroes’ Martyrdom Day 23 September 2019 Monday
S Bhagat Singh’s Birthday 28 September 2019 Saturday
Bathukamma Starting Day 28 September 2019 Saturday
Mahalaya 29 September 2019 Sunday
Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti 29 September 2019 Sunday
Maha Saptami 5 October 2019 Saturday
Durgashtami 6 October 2019 Sunday
Mahanavami 6 October 2019 Sunday
Navami of Durga Pooja 6 October 2019 Sunday
Ayudha Pooja 7 October 2019 Monday
Durga Pooja 8 October 2019 Tuesday
Dussehra 8 October 2019 Tuesday
Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti 13 October 2019 Sunday
Lakshmi Pooja 13 October 2019 Sunday
Deepavali 27 October 2019 Sunday
Diwali 27 October 2019 Sunday
Kali Puja 27 October 2019 Sunday
Vikram Samvat New Year 28 October 2019 Monday
Vishwakarma Day 28 October 2019 Monday
Bhai Bij 29 October 2019 Tuesday
Ningol Chakkouba 30 October 2019 Wednesday
Haryana Day 1 November 2019 Friday
Kannada Rajyotsava 1 November 2019 Friday
Kut 1 November 2019 Friday
Chhath Puja 2 November 2019 Saturday
Wangala Festival 8 November 2019 Friday
Id-e-Milad 10 November 2019 Sunday
Guru Nanak Birthday 11 November 2019 Monday
Rasa Purnima 12 November 2019 Tuesday
Seng Kut Snem 23 November 2019 Saturday
Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Ji 24 November 2019 Sunday
Narak Chaturdashi 26 November 2019 Tuesday
State Inauguration Day 1 December 2019 Sunday
Indigenous faith day 1 December 2019 Sunday
Asom Divas 2 December 2019 Monday
World Disabled Day 3 December 2019 Tuesday
Birthday of Sheikh Mohammad Abdullah 5 December 2019 Thursday
Pa Togan Nengminja Sangama 12 December 2019 Thursday
Death anniversary of U SoSo Tham 18 December 2019 Wednesday
Christmas Day 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Boxing Day 26 December 2019 Thursday
Birthday of Shaheed Udham Singh 26 December 2019 Thursday
U Kiang Nangbah 30 December 2019 Monday